Skip to content

Mission Locations

by on March 17, 2010

Moore Mission teams will be based in the following areas:

  • Arncliffe
  • Narellan
  • Merrylands
  • Pitt Town
  • Willoughby
  • Wee Waa
  • Ingleburn
  • Germany
  • Sadlier
  • South Coogee
  • York St, Sydney
  • Kiama
  • Moorebank
  • Hammondville
  • Naremburn
  • Cammeray
  • Parramatta
  1. Sue Bennett permalink

    Would it be possible to upgrade where the Mission teams have been in 2011?

  2. julie permalink

    Do you ever witness to or minister to the prostitutes of Sydney?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: